A Change Of Schedule

So, I’ve made the decision that for the next month or so, I’m going to be focusing my efforts on my writing, rather than blogging.

This is largely because getting the website off the ground has really eaten up my time over the past couple of weeks. I’ve not been reading or paying attention to my blog, so I haven’t got any posts lined up, or a backlog of reviews to get posted.

It’s also because I’m going to have to work very hard as I start releasing books (book 1 is almost ready to go, book 2 is pretty much a hot mess) as I want to release them one a month. They’re only short – novella length, so it shouldn’t be too tight a frame, but until I get into the rhythm of it, I doubt I’m going to have much mental capacity for anything else.

Which is not to say there won’t be posts here, or on the new website (www.prospectandraven.com – check it out if you’re a fan of horror, science fiction and fantasy stories!) I do have books I can’t wait to tell you about, after all.

But things will not be as regular, and the ‘featured author’ posts won’t return until at least June. I have an idea who I’m going to invite, but I actually have to read their book first. In the meantime, thank you for your patience and your interest in my publishing ventures.

Exciting times ahead!

Leave a Reply

