Prospect and Raven Launch

A departure from the regular schedule today to announce the launch of this:

Prospect and Raven Header

I’ve been talking on and off for FOREVER about actually publishing some of my work. Some of you have even beta read for me. But now I am actually going to do it. No concrete date for a first release – I have to fathom how to format the file and upload it to Amazon yet – but I’m anticipating it being some time in the first week or two of May.

I’ll be sharing a bit more information about the book and the series I’m launching with in the next few days, but in the mean time, I’d really appreciate if anyone who might be interested in fast genre reads would take a look, like the Facebook page and join the mailing list – and share with anyone else you know who might be interested!

Thanks 🙂

2 thoughts on “Prospect and Raven Launch

Leave a Reply

