Merry Christmas

Wishing everyone a very merry Christmas. I hope Santa brings you everything you wanted, but more importantly, I hope you have a lovely day with the people who matter most to you.

Christmas is a time for reflection and 2015 has, at times, been a difficult year for me, and for many people, I think. But I look forwards to the new year with hope. I’ve got some important stuff coming up with work, the new plan for the blog is taking shape, and – best of all – I have London Comic Con tickets!

So here’s to hoping 2016 will be an adventure for us all, and that there are more highs than lows on the rollercoaster, and that we can all gather together this time next year for another Merry Christmas.

🙂 x

Leave a Reply

