A Little Bit Lost

So, I’ve done a silly thing and misplaced my planner.

No doubt it’s somewhere really obvious and my tired eyes are just skipping over it, having come down with a serious case of ‘Man Vision’.

But I’ve sat down to do some writing tonight and I can’t find it and I’m lost without it. Which is ridiculously melodramatic, but I can’t remember what I was supposed to write about today, so you’re getting this ramble instead.

I feel slightly less bad about this because I was probably supposed to be reviewing a book I haven’t read. Silver linings. Silver linings.

5 thoughts on “A Little Bit Lost

Leave a Reply

