Cover Lust #69 – One Good Dragon Deserves Another

Cover Lust #69 – One Good Dragon Deserves Another by Rachel Aaron

one good dragon

That is the most badass crazy cat lady I’ve ever seen.

Seriously though, I’m loving this cover. I’m super excited about the book anyway. I’ve been trying to hold out for the audiobook version so I don’t have to break my review book embargo, but the mean terrible (wonderful amazing) person I spoke to over email has kindly left me an ebook review version on my virtual table in the meantime, and it’s looking more and more tempting by the second.

Especially with a great cover like that. Cats. Cats are so bloody creepy. Especially ghost cats. Argh. I need to stop looking so I can continue to resist a little while longer!

What covers are you lusting after this week?

Leave a Reply

