Cover Lust #62 – The Return

Cover Lust #62 – The Return by Jennifer L. Armentrout

the return

I love this cover – so smouldering and quite sexy. Look at those poutylicious lips. I wish my lips looked like that when I had my mouth half open like that. I just look gormless…

The necklace is really pretty as well, and I like how it’s the only bit of colour besides the author’s name. Not only does the black and white make it more sexy somehow, but the dash of colour really draws the eye.

I’ve wanted to read a book by Jennifer L. Armentrout for ages, so I’m really looking forward to this one!

What covers are you lusting after this week?

Leave a Reply

