Cover Lust #50 – All the Bright Places

Cover Lust #50 – All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven

all the bright places

I can’t even remember where I saw this, but I can see why I immediately wrote it down as a potential Cover Lust post. It’s a striking cover for a number of reasons, but mostly, I just love the post-it notes and the pastel colours. So cute and unusual.

I also love the way everything looks a bit crumpled and shabby. You start to get an impression of the characters and the story even before you know what it’s about (and apart from what’s on the post-it notes, I have no idea what it’s about). Everything about this cover screams whimsical, cute, emotional and I really, REALLY, want to read it.

What covers are you lusting after this week?

Leave a Reply

