Cover Lust #40 – I’ll Give You The Sun

Cover Lust #40 – I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson

I'll give you the sun

SO SUMMERY. This was almost a literal ray of sunshine coming through my door on a cold, dark and wintery day. The bright, bright yellow is very cheerful, as is the sun design and that painted on font.

I’m really looking forwards to reading this one. I know very little about Jandy Nelson, as I haven’t read her previous novel, but from the blurb, this doesn’t sound like the sort of book that’s going to be all light hearted. But I do hope it’s going to be soaked in a bit of sunshine and romance, which the cover definitely suggests, as it’s just what I need after all the ice outside.

So excited about this one, really hope it doesn’t disappoint!

What covers are you lusting after this week?

Leave a Reply

