December Reading List

Reading, ey, what’s that again? I think I’ve forgotten how to do it.

I haven’t read much again this month, though I am at least halfway through a couple of books. I have a couple of overdue library books too. (naughty naughty – work library though, so no charges at least)

A friend has given me a few books to read as well, so that is going to make up my reading list for December.

If I read these six, plus the few that I was supposed to read way back in October, I might just hit my target of 100 books this year!

December Reading List

Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver

Requiem by Lauren Oliver

Last to Rise by Francis Knight

Anna Dressed in Blood by Kendare Blake

Mr Creecher by Chris Priestly

Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock by Matthew Quick

Leave a Reply

