Day 365 Project, Week 31

The weather is definitely getting colder, but there are still a few signs of the summer. One of the plants in our front garden is popular with the butterflies – it’s lovely to step outside and see them soaking up a bit of September sun.

And to brighten up the house a bit, the Boyfriend bought a beautiful bunch of flowers, after carefully choosing the colours he tells me.

I did some printing the other day and was slightly alarmed by the plumes of smoke coming out of the back of my printer. Definitely sticking a new one on the christmas list!

But the printer did work eventually, allowing me to start editing some stuff. I can’t concentrate on writing at the moment – too exhausted from work, so I’ve been trying to edit older manuscripts. Maybe I’ll have something ready for submitting to agents soon!

Leave a Reply

