August Reading List

It feels like such a long time ago that I started July’s reading list. Having just looked over it, almost all the books on it I thought I’d read months ago! I have actually read this month: 2001: A Space Odyssey by Arthur C. Clarke, Love at Second Sight by Cathy Hopkins, The Knife of Never Letting Go by Patrick Ness, Sourcery by Terry Pratchett, The Night Sky in my Head by Sarah Hammond, The Drowning City by Amanda Downum and just this morning finished  The Iron Wyrm Affair by Lilith Saintcrow, so I’m going to count that for July too.

I had set myself a separate reading list to the ones I’m reading here, but I think I’m going to have to combine them, because I’ve been so busy with writing, I won’t have time to get through all those books and another load on here, so here is August’s list.

August Reading List

The Ask and the Answer by Patrick Ness

Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Lani Taylor

Wyrd Sisters by Terry Pratchett

Trash by Andy Mulligan

Leave a Reply

