July Reading List

So this month I have managed to read: The Outcast Blade by Jon Courtenay Grimwood, Blackout by Mira Grant, Reaper by Jon Grahame, Mort by Terry Pratchett, The Handmaid’s Tale by Margaret Atwood and Elsa’s Reality by Andrew Bellingham – and old Uni friend of mine 🙂 (It was really good, and only 77p on Amazon, so check it out!) Not bad going given how big and heavy both Outcast Blade and Blackout were.

July Reading List

Love at Second Sight by Cathy Hopkins

2001: A Space Odyssey by Arthur C. Clarke

The Knife of Never Letting Go by Patrick Ness

Sourcery by Terry Pratchett

Should be manageable, even with all the writing I’m trying to do for the new writing club I’m off to this Tuesday. I’m off for my H date this weekend, which will involve relaxing in a hotel. I always get lots of reading done on weekends like that. Plus, Love at Second Sight should take me all of an hour to read, and I’m already part way through 2001.

Leave a Reply

