June Reading List

This month is going to be a busy one, so I’m only putting two books on the list. I have 25000 words to write as quickly as possible so I can finish my current WIP, and will be starting a new stage of my career at work, so lots going on. Last month I managed to read The Adamantine Palace by Stephen Deas (finally!), The Boy Who Could See Demons by Carolyn Jess-Cooke, POD by Stephen Wallenfels, Clarity by Kim Harrington, Equal Rites by Terry Pratchett and Caressed by Ice by Nalini Singh, so hopeful I’ll be able to keep up this good streak and read more than the two books I’ve pick. But we shall see.

June Reading List

Mort by Terry Pratchett

The Handmaid’s Tale by Margaret Atwood

Leave a Reply

