April Reading List

Well, March was a big success on the reading front. I’ve finished all my books and a few of extras.

I read Anansi Boys by Neil Gaiman, Visions of Heat by Nalini Singh, finished The Minority Council by Kate Griffin and The Book of Universes by John Barrow, The Girl In The Mask by Marie-Louise Jensen, Butterfly Summer by Anne-Marie Conway, The Light Fantastic by Terry Pratchett, You Against Me by Jenny Downham, re-read Dragonfly by Julia Golding, and Pride and Prejudice and Zombies.

So, for April I am thinking another 3 books would be a good target, then I can feel good about either meeting it or completely smashing it.

Here is my reading list for April:

April Reading List

Equal Rites – Terry Pratchett (to continue the Terry Pratchett theme)

The Adamantine Palace –  Stephen Deas (which I have been putting on similar lists for about two years, since I started this blog. This month it is going down!)

Bone Key (Supernatural) – Keith R.A. DeCandido (because Carole bought it me ages ago for a laugh, and it will probably be rubbish, but it will only take me about five minutes to read)

2 thoughts on “April Reading List

Leave a Reply

