February Reading List

So, my January reading list looked something like this:

January Reading List

The Colour of Magic/The Light Fantastic – Terry Pratchett

Anansi Boys – Neil Gaiman

Some Girls Bite – Chloe Neill

Plus one review book (what this will be depends on what is available)

I failed completely to read Anansi Boys and The Light Fantastic, but did manage to do both The Unbecoming Of Mara Dyer, and Hallowed for review, so I think that qualifies as only failing by one, right?

February Reading List

The Light Fantastic – Terry Prachett

Anansi Boys – Neil Gaiman

Every Other Day – Jennifer Lynne Barnes

Visions Of Heat – Nalini Singh

I should manage that. Neil Gaiman is so readable, I should race thought that – only didn’t in January because I didn’t get round to him – and I started Visions Of Heat a while ago and never finished it, so that one shouldn’t take as long to read (if I can remember where I got up to…)

Anyway, if I do fail, the beauty is they can roll on to the next month. Just as long as March’s reading list isn’t identical to February’s, I’ll be happy.

3 thoughts on “February Reading List

Leave a Reply

