Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

This is me posting for probably the last time until the new year. Yesterday we received the keys for our new house, and I’ve been busy cleaning ready to decorate. My hands are murder just typing this!! Scrubbed raw. After Christmas, we need to get the painting and moving our furniture done, before I go back to work at the start of January, so there will be very little time for writing blog posts, and I don’t know how quickly our internet will be back up and running once we’re in the new place. It’s all a bit up in the air.

But for now, have a very merry Christmas, and I will see you sometime in the new year!

One thought on “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Leave a Reply

