Sunday Recap, 13/11

Ugh, this has been a hell of a week. I’ve worked and worked and worked and on my day off I worked. Today has been the first day I’ve spent any time literally doing nothing. As a result, I have been rubbish. Completely rubbish.

1. Blogging

Well, I’ve kept up with it, but my comfortable cushion of posts is somewhat depleted. I will have to do something to remedy that this week.

2. Writing

Terrible. Haven’t written a word. I just haven’t had the time. I feel really bad about this, but I’m trying not to beat myself up too much. I can’t help the difficult weeks at work – I just need to make up for it more.

3. Exercise

Well, I did a lot of dancing last night, which has to count for something…

4. Music

Last night’s Bandeoke definitely made up the music quota for the week. And I’ve been practising my new song on the guitar, so I’ve nearly got it good enough to perform.

Targets For Next Week

  • Try not to let work pile up so I can actually do some of the things I want to
Leave a Reply

