Three Things

3 most used (or over-used) phrases:

Right guys

I’m tired

Dude

3 favorite colours:

Burgandy

Black

Navy Blue

3 favourite Disney characters:

Wall-e

Esmerelda

Bruce the Shark

3 names I’m called:

Liberty

Lib

Libby

3 things I love doing:

Reading/Writing/Blogging

Playing the piano

Watching Syfy

3 places I love going:

My Mum’s

Bed

Greece

3 best things in the world:

Spending time with family/friends/boyfriend

Finishing a difficult scene in a story

A really good book

3 favorite things to eat:

Chocolate Fudge Cake

Mushroom Pate

Lasagne

3 singers/songs I love right now:

The Temper Trap – Soldier On

The Prodigy – Colours

Melody Gardot – Baby I’m A Fool

3 Random Things:

I’m currently watching Celebrity Total Wipeout

Edam is my favourite cheese

I’m totally addicted to bad science fiction programs

2 thoughts on “Three Things

Leave a Reply

