Starting Out

I’m sitting in my living room, half watching the Germany vs Australia game, listening to my other half reel off the odds (currently it’s 1/500 on Germany to win), wondering what it is you actually write on a first post. Despite the fact that I have briefly forayed into the blogging world before, I’m still none the wiser.

So, a little bit about me. I’m a Creative Writing Graduate, currently working on a YA novel. I’m here to talk to other writers, learn from them, and hopefully carve a little corner of the internet for myself. Even if it’s just for myself with a bright yellow cordon all round it saying ‘Warning, approach with caution.’

So, good evening fellow bloggers, nice to meet you all. Looking forwards to talking all about writing!

Leave a Reply

